A BEAUTIFUL WOMEN

A Beautiful women walk into my life,
I thought she was a miracle women,
When i first saw her,
I thought she was Unique,

When i first look into her eyes,
I felt all that i want was her,
When i close my eyes,
I can only see her smile.

When i look around
I can only see her smile
When i look around
I see her beautiful eyes staring at me

When i look up to the sky
I can see her looking at me
When i see nature’s Beauty
I see her eyes was looking for Something

All i can feel is
A beautiful women walking into my life.

Hassan Ali Razavi
Copy Rights @ 2005

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A BEAUTIFUL WOMEN

Leave a Reply

